-35%

باليت صغير - 6 ظلال عيون

12.000 KD 7.800 KD

الشحن محسوبة عند السداد.

ما هي في اوفرا ، نمنحك التحكم بنفسك. تقدم باليت مكياج مغناطيسية مع نافذة شفافة لحفظ وعرض جميع عناصر الماكياج المفضلة لديك في مكان واحد سهل. تم تصميم أ باليت حصريًا... اقرأ أكثر

إنتهى من المخزن
بائع: OFRAالتوفر: في المخزنفي المخزنإنتهى من المخزن
الناس يشاهدون هذا الآن

عجل! فقط بقي في المخزن

ما هي
في اوفرا ، نمنحك التحكم بنفسك. تقدم باليت مكياج مغناطيسية مع نافذة شفافة لحفظ وعرض جميع عناصر الماكياج المفضلة لديك في مكان واحد سهل. تم تصميم أ باليت حصريًا وبراءة اختراع مسجلة وعلامة تجارية لمستحضرات التجميل اوفرا ، مع مجموعة أساسية من مستحضرات التجميل اوفرا عالية الجودة وطويلة الأمد والمضادة للحساسية لتبدأ. بعد ذلك ، الأمر متروك لك


كيفية استخدام أ باليت
أ باليت قابل للتخصيص بالكامل ، فهو أداة الانتقال لدمج مجموعة أدوات المكياج الخاصة بك لتناسبك أنت و / أو احتياجات عملائك بشكل أفضل في أي مناسبة دون حمل أي وزن زائد. يمكنك الآن تنظيم الظلال ، وأحمر الخدود ، والأساسات ، وخافي العيوب ، وأقلام أحمر الشفاه في مكان أنيق وفريد ​​من نوعه وممتع من الناحية الجمالية والذي من المؤكد أنه سيصبح مركز مجموعتك. من اللمسات الأخيرة أثناء التنقل ، إلى تطبيقات الزفاف أو المساء على نطاق واسع ، يمكن لـ أ باليت أن تفعل كل شيء وهي مثالية للاستخدام المهني والشخصي


يمكن استبدالها بسهولة بالمكياج الذي تملكه بالفعل عن طريق إزالة قوالب المكياج من أي لوحة علامات تجارية تمتلكها بالفعل ونقلها إلى أ باليت الجديد. أي أواني معدنية ستلتصق على الفور! تحكم في مجموعة أدواتك ولوحك باستخدام أ باليت

الأحد,الاثنين,الثلاثاء,الأربعاء,الخميس,الجمعة,السبت
يناير,فبراير,مارس,ابريل,مايو,يونيو,يوليو,أغسطس,سبتمبر,أكتوبر,نوفمبر,ديسمبر
لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. لم يتبق سوى [max].
أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
عربة التسوق

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك فارغة.

العودة الى المتجر

إضافة مذكرة الطلب تحرير مذكرة الطلب
تقدير الشحن
أضف قسيمة

تقدير الشحن

أضف قسيمة

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الدفع

باليت صغير - 6 ظلال عيون

12.000 KD 7.800 KD

-40%

iPalette Mini - 6 Eyeshadows

12.000 KD 7.200 KD

Shipping calculated at checkout.

What is the iPalette:At OFRA, we put YOU in control. The iPalette offers a magnetic makeup palette with a clear window to easily hold and display all of your favorite makeup... Read more

Out of stock
Vendor: OFRAAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stock
People are viewing this right now

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

What is the iPalette:
At OFRA, we put YOU in control. The iPalette offers a magnetic makeup palette with a clear window to easily hold and display all of your favorite makeup items in one easy place. Exclusively designed for and a registered patent and trademark of OFRA Cosmetics, iPalette comes with a basic selection of OFRAs high-quality, long-lasting, hypoallergenic cosmetics to start you off. After that, its up to you.

 

How to use the iPalette:
Completely customizable, the iPalette is your go-to tool for consolidating your makeup kit to best fit you and/or your clients needs for any occasion without carrying any extra weight. Now you can organize your own shadows, blushes, foundations, concealers and lipstick pans in a sleek, one-of-a-kind, aesthetically pleasing place which is sure to become the center of your kit. From on-the-go touch-ups, to full-scale bridal or evening application, iPalette can do it all and is perfect for professional and personal use.

 

Easily interchangeable with makeup you already have by simply removing the makeup pans from any brand palettes you already own and transferring them to your new iPalette. Any metal pans will stick instantly! Take control of your kit and your palette with the iPalette.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

iPalette Mini - 6 Eyeshadows

12.000 KD 7.200 KD